SEATED: Ellen Brout Lindsey, George E. Arwady, Becky Wai-Ling Packard, Kamari Collins. STANDING: Linda Dunlavy, Paul R. Murphy, Amy Jamrog,  John G. Gallup, Charter Trustee, Elizabeth H. Sillin, Ralph S. Tate, David E. Pinsky, Dianne Fuller Doherty, Ronald P. Weiss, Legal Counsel, Mary Ann Spencer,  Douglas A. Theobald. NOT PICTURED: Mary-Beth A. Cooper, Kerry L. Dietz, Karin L. George, Mark A. Keroack, Irene Rodriguez Martin, Robert L. Pura.

Ralph S. Tate,* Chair
Retired Managing Director of Equities, Standish, Ayer & Wood

Elizabeth H. Sillin,* Vice Chair
Partner, Bulkley, Richardson & Gelinas

George E. Arwady
Publisher and CEO of The Republican newspaper

Kamari Collins
Vice President for Student and Multi-Cultural Affairs, Springfield Technical Community College

Mary-Beth A. Cooper
President, Springfield College

Kerry L. Dietz
Principal, Dietz and Company Architects

Linda Dunlavy
Executive Director, Franklin Regional Council of Governments

Karin L. George
Principal and Co- Owner, Washburn & McGoldrick, Inc.

Amy Jamrog
Wealth Management Advisor, The Jamrog Group

Mark A. Keroack
Chief Executive Officer, Baystate Health

Ellen Brout Lindsey

Irene Rodriguez Martin, Ed.D.
Acting Assistant Dean and Director Graduate Enrollment and Continuing Education, Smith College School for Social Work

Paul R. Murphy
Retired Legal and Administrative Counsel, Amherst College

Becky Wai-Ling Packard
Associate Dean of Faculty; Professor of Psychology and Education; Director of the Harriet L. and Paul M. Weissman Center for Leadership, Mount Holyoke College

David E. Pinsky
President and CEO, Tighe & Bond

Dr. Robert L. Pura
President, Greenfield Community College

Mary Ann Spencer 
Retired Managing Director from Babson Capital Management

Doug A. Theobald
Certified Public Accountant, Moriarty and Primack



Robert S. Carroll
Retired President, Excel Dryer Corporation

Stephen A. Davis
Ventry Industries, LLC

Alfred L. Griggs
President, A. L. Griggs Industries, Inc.

Carol A. Leary, Ph.D.
President, Bay Path College

Elizabeth D. Scheibel
Retired District Attorney for the Northwestern District


John G. Gallup
Retired Chief Executive Officer, Strathmore Paper Company

David Starr
President, Republican Company

* Member of the Executive Committee