Katie Allan Zobel, President and CEO



Jim Ayres, Vice President for Programs and Strategy



Bruce Hiltunen, Vice President for Finance and Operations


Ellen Leuchs, Vice President for Philanthropic Services


Nicole Bourdon, Program Officer



Michael DeChiara, Senior Program Officer


Margaret Everett, Grants Administrator Associate


Nikai Fondon, Scholarship Program Associate


Jacob Gardner2016

Jacob Gardner, IT Manager


Debra Koske, Director of Donor Services


Colleen Kucinski, Senior Program Officer









Chris Marini, Accounting Manager 

Robin O’Farrell, Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
& Philanthropic Services Project Coordinator


Jenny Papageorge, Director of Development

Andy Price, Business /Systems Analyst


MC Silver, Administrative Assistant


Sara Talcott,  Marketing and Communications Director


Kerri Tichy,  Donor Services Assistant


Sheila Toto2016

Sheila Toto, Senior Program Officer