Staff

 

KatieAllanZobel2016

Katie Allan Zobel, President and CEO
KZobel@communityfoundation.org

 

Janet Daisley2016

Janet Daisley, Vice President for Programs and Strategy
JDaisley@communityfoundation.org

 

BruceHiltenun2016

Bruce Hiltunen, Vice President for Finance and Operations
BHiltunen@communityfoundation.org

 

Ellen Leuchs, Vice President for Philanthropic Services
ELeuchs@communityfoundation.org

Nancy Reiche, M.S.W., Senior Advisor to the President and CEO
NReiche@communityfoundation.org

 

Lisa Bisbee 2016

Lisa Bisbee, Controller
LBisbee@communityfoundation.org

MichaelDeChiara2016

Michael DeChiara, Senior Program Officer
MDechiara@communityfoundation.org

Margaret Everett, Program Associate
MEverett@communityfoundation.org

 

Nikai Fondon, Scholarship Program Associate
NFondon@communityfoundation.org

 

Jacob Gardner2016

Jacob Gardner, IT Manager
JGardner@communityfoundation.org

Debra Koske, Director of Donor Services
DKoske@communityfoundation.org

Colleen Kucinski, Program Officer, Scholarships
CKucinski@communityfoundation.org

Robin O’Farrell, Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
ROFarrell@communityfoundation.org

Jenny Papageorge, Director of Development
JPapageorge@communityfoundation.org

Averie Prenguber, Donor Services Assistant
APrenguber@communityfoundation.org

Amy Schaeffler, Director of IT
ASchaeffler@communityfoundation.org

Sheila Toto2016

Sheila Toto, Senior Program Officer
SToto@communityfoundation.org