Staff

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Community Foundation staff is working remotely until January 4, 2021. Please don’t hesitate to contact us by email or phone; we are available!


KatieAllanZobel2016

Katie Allan Zobel
President and CEO

KZobel@communityfoundation.org


BruceHiltenun2016

Bruce Hiltunen
Vice President for Finance and Operations

BHiltunen@communityfoundation.org


Ellen Leuchs
Vice President for Philanthropic Services

ELeuchs@communityfoundation.org


Nicole Bourdon
Program Officer

NBourdon@communityfoundation.org


Didi de Almeida, Accounting Manager

Didi de Almeida
Accounting Manager
DAlmeida@communityfoundation.org


Anastasia Dildin, Grants Assistant

Anastasia Dildin
Grants Assistant
ADildin@communityfoundation.org


Margaret Everett
Grants Administrator Associate

MEverett@communityfoundation.org


Nikai Fondon
Donor Engagement Coordinator
NFondon@communityfoundation.org


Jacob Gardner2016

Jacob Gardner
IT Manager

JGardner@communityfoundation.org


Sophie Kanetani, Scholarship Program Associate

Sophie Kanetani
Scholarship Program Associate
SKanetani@communityfoundation.org


Debra Koske
Director of Donor Services

DKoske@communityfoundation.org


Colleen Kucinski
Senior Program Officer 

CKucinski@communityfoundation.org


Robin O’Farrell
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO & Philanthropic Services Project Coordinator

ROFarrell@communityfoundation.org


Daisy Tosado, Director of Philanthropy Daisy Pereira-Tosado
Director of Philanthropy
DTosado@communityfoundation.org


MC Silver
Administrative Assistant

MCSilver@communityfoundation.org


Kerri Tichy
Donor Services Associate

KTichy@communityfoundation.org


Sheila Toto2016

Sheila Toto
Senior Program Officer

SToto@communityfoundation.org


Bianca Walker, Philanthropy Officer

Bianca Walker
Philanthropy Officer
BWalker@communityfoundation.org