Staff

 

KatieAllanZobel2016

Katie Allan Zobel, President and CEO
KZobel@communityfoundation.org

 

ayres

Jim Ayres, Vice President for Programs and Strategy
jayres@communityfoundation.org

 

BruceHiltenun2016

Bruce Hiltunen, Vice President for Finance and Operations
BHiltunen@communityfoundation.org

 

Ellen Leuchs, Vice President for Philanthropic Services
ELeuchs@communityfoundation.org

 

Lisa Bisbee 2016

Lisa Bisbee, Controller
LBisbee@communityfoundation.org

 

Nicole Bourdon, Program Officer
NBourdon@communityfoundation.org

 

MichaelDeChiara2016

Michael DeChiara, Senior Program Officer
MDechiara@communityfoundation.org

 

Margaret Everett, Grants Administrator Associate 
MEverett@communityfoundation.org

 

Nikai Fondon, Scholarship Program Associate
NFondon@communityfoundation.org

 

Jacob Gardner2016

Jacob Gardner, IT Manager
JGardner@communityfoundation.org

 

Debra Koske, Director of Donor Services
DKoske@communityfoundation.org

 

Colleen Kucinski, Senior Program Officer 
CKucinski@communityfoundation.org

 

Kelvin Molina-Brantley, Director of Philanthropic Engagement
KMolina@communityfoundation.org

 

Robin O’Farrell, Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
& Philanthropic Services Project Coordinator

ROFarrell@communityfoundation.org

 

Jenny Papageorge, Director of Development
JPapageorge@communityfoundation.org

 

Averie Prenguber, Donor Services Associate
APrenguber@communityfoundation.org

 

Andy Price, Business /Systems Analyst
aprice@communityfoundation.org

 

MC Silver, Administrative Assistant
MCSilver@communityfoundation.org

 

Sara Talcott,  Marketing and Communications Director
STalcott@communityfoundation.org

 

Kerri Tichy,  Grants Administrative Assistant
KTichy@communityfoundation.org

 

Sheila Toto2016

Sheila Toto, Senior Program Officer
SToto@communityfoundation.org