Community Foundation of Western MA Outreach Session

Future Outreach sessions:

September 23, 2016 - Hampshire County
10 AM - noon in South Hadley Public Library

Here are just a few of the people up and down the Pioneer Valley who have benefited from grants and scholarships made possible by more than 1,100 contributors to the Foundation.




The Community Foundation of Western Massachusetts staff and Trustees join the Orlando community and families of the victims in mourning the great loss of lives in the tragic mass shooting that took place early this summer.

Several of those victims had ties right here in our neighborhood of western Massachusetts, and we offer our care and support to all those affected, especially the LGBTQ and Latino communities.

The Community Foundation of Central Florida has established the OneOrlando Fund to help respond to the needs of the community in the aftermath of the Pulse nightclub massacre  Administered by the Central Florida Foundation, the fund will support nonprofits that are providing assistance to the victims and their families along with LGBTQ, Hispanic, faith, and other affected communities. 


 To contribute to the OneOrlando Fund, please visit  For more information regarding the OneOrlando Fund or to make a wire transfer, please contact

Please join us in supporting this shared commitment to equity, justice and generosity.